Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations

United States (US) - IPv6 address statistics (in /32 blocks) - Sorted by number of addresses

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Nov 30 2020

Total number of addresses: 2 330

Rank Local Internet Registry (LIR) LIR Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
1 Zappie Host LLC us.zappie 72 3.090 % RIPE Info
2 Cooperative Investments LLC us.cooperative 64 2.747 % RIPE Info
3 EpicUp, LLC us.haxxrgames 32 1.373 % RIPE Info
4 Hostwinds LLC us.hostwinds1 24 1.030 % RIPE Info
4 Misaka Network, Inc. us.misaka-inc 24 1.030 % RIPE Info
4 QuickPacket, LLC us.quickpacket 24 1.030 % RIPE Info
4 Rootnerds LLC us.rootnerds 24 1.030 % RIPE Info
4 Rootnerds LLC us.rootnerds1 24 1.030 % RIPE Info
9 AppNexus, Inc. us.appnexusinc 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
9 HostUS Solutions LLC us.unix 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
9 Rakuten USA Inc us.rakuten 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
9 SERVERFIELD LLC us.serverfield 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
9 Shock Hosting LLC us.shock1 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
9 Verelox Inc. us.vereloxinc 16 0.687 % RIPE Info
15 Hivelocity Inc us.hivelocity 9 0.386 % RIPE Info
15 MasterCard Technologies LLC us.ma 9 0.386 % RIPE Info
17 AAGlenn Internetworking Company us.aagico 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Abbott Laboratories, Inc. us.abbott 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Addrex, Inc. us.addrex 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 ADOARD GLOBAL REACH LLC us.adoard 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Anonymize, Inc us.anonymize 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Anonymizer, Inc. us.kstnet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 AntiDDoS Solutions LLC us.antiddos 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 AOREL TECHNOLOGY INVESTMENTS LLC us.aorel3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Archeo Futurus, Inc. us.archeo 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 ARP Networks, Inc. us.arpnetworks 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Aryaka Networks Inc. us.aryakaripe 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Authentic8 Inc us.authentic8 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 auth-servers, LLC us.auth-servers 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Aventice LLC us.aventice 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Bandle City Internet LLC us.bc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 BIG CORE LLC us.bigcore 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Big Network, Inc. us.bignetwork 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 BigBox Softwares LLC us.bigbox 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc us.blizzard1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Burning River Fiber LLC us.burningriverfiber 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 CacheNetworks, LLC us.cachefly 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cafe Tecnologia LLC us.cafetecnologia 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Callfire Inc us.callfire 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 CDK Global LLC us.adpdsi 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 CEG-NQHost, LLC us.ceg-nqhost 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Centrix Web Services LLC us.centrix3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Choopa, LLC us.choopa 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cisco OpenDNS LLC us.opendnsinc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Clabor Tech Solutions LLC us.clabor2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cloud Solutions LLC us.cloudsolutions 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cloud Sync Inc. us.cloud1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cloudco LLC us.cloudco 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cloudflare Inc us.cloudflare2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Cloudflare London, LLC us.cloudflare1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 CloudIP LLC us.cloudip 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Colocation America Corporation us.colocation 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Connectria, LLC us.connectria 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Contengent Online Systems Inc us.contengent 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 CorvisaCloud, LLC us.ccld 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Daniel Cid us.cidnoc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Defiant, Inc us.defiant 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Delta Centric LLC us.delta 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Dialpad, Inc. us.switch 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 DigitalFyre Internet Solutions, LLC. us.digitalfyre 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Diverse Path Solutions Inc. us.diversepath 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Diverse Path Solutions Inc. us.diversepath2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 DLVR, Inc. us.dlvr 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 DocuSign, Inc. us.docusign 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Dodecagon ST LLC us.dodecagon 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Domainpal Inc. us.domainpal 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 DreamDreamDream LLC us.dreamdreamdream 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 EANCENTER TELECOM LLC us.eancenter3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 EarthMeta Multimedia Studios LLC us.earthmeta 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 EdgeUno, Inc. us.edgeuno 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 E-Hosting Online LLC us.e-hosting1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Eonix Corporation us.eonix 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 EonScope, Inc us.eonscope 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Eqservers LLC us.eqservers 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Equinix Services, Inc. us.packet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Fast Object LLC us.fastobject 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Fastly, Inc. us.fastly 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Find Your Route LLC us.findyourroute 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Fly.io, Inc us.fly 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 General Motors Holdings LLC us.gmh 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Gilead Sciences, Inc. us.gilead 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 GitHub, Inc. us.github 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 GLDL Holdings LLC us.gldlholdings 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Global Connections Network LLC us.global2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Global Network Point LLC us.globalpoint3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Global Router LLC us.global4 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Global Telecom Group LLC us.globtelgroup 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 gNetLabs, Inc. us.gnetlabs 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Group 53, LLC us.group53 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 GTT Communications Inc. us.gttcommunications 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 HelloChakra LLC us.hellochakra 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hertza LLC trading as MXMAIL.IO us.mxmail 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hertza LLC trading as Streamingmail.com us.streamingmail 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hertza LLC trading as ZeroBounce us.zerobounce 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hometown Technologies LLC us.hometown1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hostigger INC. us.hostigger-inc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hosting House Solutions LLC us.hostingshouse 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hostker LLC us.hostker 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 HostUS Solutions LLC us.binary 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 HostUS Solutions LLC us.console 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 HostUS Solutions LLC us.meta 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 HostUS Solutions LLC us.recur 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hylton James LLC us.hyltonjames 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hyonix LLC us.hyonix 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hyonix LLC us.hyonix2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Hype Enterprises LLC us.hypeenterprises 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Intellectica Systems Inc. us.intellectica 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Interface Services LLC us.interface4 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION us.ibm 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Internet Operating Services of Arizona LLC us.internet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Internet TV, Inc. us.internettvic 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Intranet Services LLC us.intranet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 IP Connection LLC us.ipconnection 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 IperWeb LLC us.iperweb 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 IPV6Routing LLC us.ipv6routing 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Itron Inc. us.itron 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Jackson IP, LLC. us.jacksonip 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Jacob Slater us.igloo22225 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 J.M. Huber Corporation us.jmhuber 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Junction Methods, LLC us.jms2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Junction Methods, LLC us.jmsllc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Kentik Technologies, Inc. us.kentik 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Kirino LLC us.kirino 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Kollective Technology, Inc. us.kontiki 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Latisys-Denver, LLC us.latisys 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LEAF COMPUTER SERVICES, LLC us.leafcomputer 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LEAF COMPUTER SERVICES, LLC us.leafcomputer2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LinkedIn Corporation us.linkedincorp 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LiveOps, Inc us.liveops 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LogicWeb Inc us.logicweb1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LogicWeb Inc us.logicweb5 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LogMeIn, Inc. us.logmein 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton Inc us.lvmh 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Mailjet, INC us.mailjet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Master Route LLC us.master3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Mean Servers Limited us.meanservers 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 MEDIA PLUS SOLUTION INC us.media 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Misaka Network, Inc. us.misaka3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Misaka Network, Inc. us.misaka4 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Misaka Network, Inc. us.misaka6 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Miss Group INC us.missgroup 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Mobile Droit LLC us.mobile 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Mod Mission Critical LLC us.modmc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Mosaic Data Services, Inc. us.mosaicdata 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 N5 Tech, Inc. us.n5tech 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NELLICUS, LLC us.nellicus 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Net Cloud Storage LLC us.netcloud6 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NetDNA, LLC us.netdna 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NETRAGY LLC us.netragyllc2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NETRAGY LLC us.netragyllcripe 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Network Device Education Foundation Inc us.netdef 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Nexcess.net L.L.C. us.nexcessnet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Nexeon Technologies, Inc. us.nexeon 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 nextdns, Inc. us.nextdns 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NGDATACENTER, INC. us.ngdatacenter 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NIL Investment Link LLC us.nil 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NJB Brands LLC us.njbbrands 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 NSFOCUS, Inc. us.nsfocus 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 ON24, Inc us.on24inc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 OverPlay.Net LP us.overplaynet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Owned-Networks LLC us.owned-networks1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Pantheon Systems, Inc. us.pantheon 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 People Above Politics Inc. us.pappac 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Performive LLC us.total 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Petabit Scale, Inc. us.wyltk 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 PHOENIX NAP, LLC. us.pnap 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 PhotonVPS Holdings LLC us.photonvps 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Plus Analytics Inc. us.plusanalytics 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Plus Creativo LLC us.pluscreativo 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Pro Marketing Central LLC us.promarketing 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Profuse Solutions INC us.profuse 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 PSI Premier Holdings LLC us.xfernet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RabbitsPowerX LLC us.rabbitspowerx 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RamNode LLC us.ramnode 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RC NETWORKS.NET, INC. us.rcnetworksnet1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RelINFO Solutions LLC us.relinfo 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RESNET INC us.resnet 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 RingCentral, Inc. us.ringcentral 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 rixCloud, Inc. us.rix 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Root Networks, LLC us.rootnetworks 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 salesforce.com, Inc. us.salesf 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Sammu Limited us.sammu 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Scale Genius, Inc us.scale 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Scaleforce Limited us.scaleforce 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Scanifi LLC us.scanifi 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 ServiceNow, Inc. us.servicenow1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Simple Carrier LLC us.simple 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SMARTHOST, LLC us.smart 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SMARTHOST, LLC us.smarthost 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SMC Corporation of America us.smccorporation 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Sneaker Server, LLC us.sneakerserver 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SoftLayer Technologies, Inc. us.softlayer 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 solontu technology limited us.solontu 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SpaceX Services, Inc. us.spacex 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Spartan Host LLC us.spartan02 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Spartan Host LLC us.spartan03 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Spartan Host LLC us.spartanhost 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Square Inc us.squareinc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 StackPath LLC us.stackpath 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Stackster LLC us.stackster 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Staclar, Inc. us.staclar 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Staminus Communications, Inc. us.staminus 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Stingers Inc. us.stingers 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Stripe Inc us.stripe 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Strong Technology, LLC us.strong 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Sucuri Inc us.sucuri 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Suitable Technologies, Inc. us.suitabletech 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Support Servers LLC us.support2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 SwedeAnsluta LLC us.swedeanslutajul18 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 The Noel Corporation us.noelcorporation 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TheBigIPSolutions LLC us.thebigipsolutions 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TheBigSpirit LLC us.thebigspirit 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TheBigSpirit LLC us.thebigspirit1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Todyl, Inc. us.todyl 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TowardEX Technologies International, Inc. us.twdx 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TradingScreen Inc. us.tradingscreen 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 TubeMogul, Inc, us.tubemogul 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Twilio Inc. us.twilio 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Tyler Todd us.ttodd 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UnleashThePowerOfYou LLC us.unleashthepowerofyou 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UnleashThePowerOfYou LLC us.unleashthepowerofyou1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UnleashThePowerOfYou LLC us.unleashthepowerofyou2 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UnleashThePowerOfYou LLC us.unleashthepowerofyou3 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 uPress Inc us.upressinc 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UpSpirit LLC us.upspirit 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 USABROAD INC. us.usabroad 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 UZ4PAY CORP us.uz4net 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 V4ESCROW, LLC us.v4e 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 V6 Consumer Connect LLC us.v6consumer 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 V6Networking LLC us.v6networking1 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 V6Proxies LLC us.v6proxies 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Velocityscape Services, LLC us.velocityscape 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Veracity Networks LLC us.veracity 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Vital Network Group, LLC us.vitalng 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC us.vitalwerks 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 vLayer, Inc us.vlayer 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Western Reserve Communications LLC us.western 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Wikimedia Foundation, Inc. us.wmf 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Wired ISP Inc. us.fxcapital 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Wolf Broadband LLC us.wolf 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 WPP Group Technology Services us.wppgts 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Xsolla (USA), Inc us.xsolla 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 YardVPS Group LLC us.yardvps 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Zebrafish Labs, Inc. us.imgix 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Zenlayer Inc us.zenlayer 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Zodoms International LLC us.zodomsinternational 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
17 Zuora Inc us.zuora 8 0.343 % RIPE Info
248 Citrix Systems, Inc us.citrixonline 4 0.172 % RIPE Info
248 HostHatch LLC us.hosthatch1 4 0.172 % RIPE Info
250 JPMorgan Chase & Co us.jpmc 2 0.086 % RIPE Info
250 Linode, LLC us.linode 2 0.086 % RIPE Info
250 NetActuate Inc us.netactuate 2 0.086 % RIPE Info
253 A100 ROW Inc us.a100row 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 A2 Hosting, Inc. us.a2hos 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 AbbVie, Inc. us.abbvie 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Adestra Inc us.adestra 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Advanced Communications Solutions LLC us.acs 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Agilent Technologies, Inc. us.agilent 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 AOL LLC us.aol 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Applause App Quality, Inc. us.applause 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Arcustech, LLC us.arcustech 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Armor Defense, Inc us.armordefense 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Assurant, Inc us.assurant 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Atlantic.Net, INC. us.atlanticnet 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Bank of America, National Association us.bankofamerica1 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Baxalta Incorporated us.baxalta 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. us.biorad-lab 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 BREEZLE LLC us.breezle 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 CEG-Rootwelt LLC us.rootwelt 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 CONTEXTLOGIC INC. us.contextlogic 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Convergys Corporation us.convergysemea 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Conversant LLC us.conversant 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 DigitalOcean, LLC us.digitaloceanllc 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Dropbox Inc. us.dropb-ripe 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Dynaceron LLC us.dynaceronllc 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Enterprise Holdings, Inc. us.enterprise 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Etlgr LLC us.etlgr 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Flexential iNETu Corp. us.inetu 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Garmin International, Inc. us.garmin 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Global Broadband Solution Inc us.gbs 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Hosting Services Inc us.hosting 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 HugeServer Networks, LLC us.hugeserver 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 IBOSS, INC us.iboss 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 IHNetworks, LLC us.ihneteurope 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Inland Telephone Co. us.inland 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Instart Logic, Inc. us.instartlogic 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Inter Connects Inc us.interconnects5 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Intergraph Corporation us.intergraphcorp 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC us.keysight-eu 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Kronos Incorporated us.kronos 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 KVH Industries, Inc us.kvhi 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Landis Holdings Inc us.landisholdings1 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Masergy Communications, Inc us.masergy 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Mozilla Corporation us.mozilla 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 NaviSite LLC us.navisite 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Netflix Inc us.netflix1 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Newserverlife LLC us.newserverlife 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Nexusguard, Inc us.nexusguard 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Northern Trust Corporation us.northerntrust 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 NSONE Inc us.nsone 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 NTT Global Networks Incorporated us.eu-ntt-global 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 OPAQ Networks, Inc. us.opaqnetworks 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Rocket Fuel Inc. us.rocketfuel 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 ROKABEAR, LLC us.rokabear 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 SailPoint Technologies, Inc. us.sailpoint 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Secure Network USA, LLC us.secure 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 ServedBy the Net LLC us.servedby 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 ServerClub Inc us.serverclubinc 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Skytap, Inc. us.skytap 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 SpotXchange, INC us.spotxchange 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 STARWOOD HOTELS AND RESORTS WORLDWIDE, INC. us.starwoodhotels 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 State Street Corporation us.statestreet 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Supply Frame, Inc. us.supplyframe 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. us.t2oe-emea 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Threat Metrix, Inc. us.threatmetrix1 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Twitch Interactive, Inc. us.twitch 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Valve Corporation us.valvecorp 1 0.043 % RIPE Info
253 Zenu Software LLC us.zenusoftware 1 0.043 % RIPE Info