Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations

Iraq (IQ) - IPv6 address statistics (in /32 blocks) - Sorted by number of addresses

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Nov 30 2020

Total number of addresses: 638

Rank Local Internet Registry (LIR) LIR Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
1 Speedway General Trading, Information Technology and Internet Communications Co. Ltd. iq.speedway 9 1.411 % RIPE Info
2 Al Atheer Telecommunication-Iraq Co. Ltd. Incorporated in Cayman Islands iq.zainiq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Alathrae Company for Information Technology Limited iq.ethraa 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 AlbitTel Company for Provision of Internet Services/Ltd iq.gsfast 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Alhadbaa Group LLC iq.alhadbaa 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Al-Hadetha for software and Automation Ltd iq.hdth-iq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Al-Jeel Al-Sabei Internet Services Co., Ltd iq.g7telecom 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Allay Nawroz Telecom Company for Communication/Ltd. iq.newroz 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 AL-MARAJ AL-ALAMIYA Co iq.almarajiraq1 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 ALMASFOOFA for Communication & Internet Ltd iq.matrixisp 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Al-Rama Telecom LTD iq.al-rama 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 AlSalam State Company iq.alsalam 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 AL-SARD FIBER Co. for Internet Fiber and Optical Cable Services /Ltd. iq.al-sard 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Al-Taif For Technical Solutions Co. LTD. iq.al-taif 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Asl Al-Iraq General Communication LLC iq.asl-aliraq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Asser Al-Technologia Information Technology Company Limited iq.assertech 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Baghdad Link to Internet Services Provider and Information Technology LLC iq.baghdad 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Bit Byte Communications Co. Ltd iq.bitbyteiq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Blue Sky Telecom LTD iq.bluesky-telecom 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 BP Iraq NV iq.bp-iraq-nv 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Business Platforms General Trading Limited Company iq.businessplatforms 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Dijlat Al-Khair for communications and internet Ltd iq.sufyan 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 EarthLink Ltd. Communications&Internet Services iq.earthlink 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Elaf Alrafideen for Communication & Networks Facilities and trade computers co. LTD iq.elafalrafideen 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Erbil International Aiport iq.erbil 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Fancy Net Company Ltd iq.fancy 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Golden Sky Links Company For Internet & Communication Ltd iq.goldenskylinks 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Hala Al Rafidain Company for Communications and Internet LTD. iq.halasat-ltd 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Hayat for Internet & communication LLC iq.hayat 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Horizon Scope Mobile Telecom WLL iq.horizon-scope 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 iNet LLC iq.inet 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Information Tower Company for General Trading and Information Technology / Ltd. iq.tower 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 International Development Bank for Islamic Investment and Finance (P.S.C) iq.idbbank 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 I.Q Online for Internet Services and Communications LLC iq.iqonline 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Iraq Smart Technologies Co. for Internet Services and Information Technology Ltd. iq.iqsts 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Kurdistan Net Company for Computer and Internet Ltd. iq.kurdistan 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Layth Zuhair Zahid iq.nx 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Light Luster Co. for Internet Services, LTD iq.light 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Matrix Private Company for Communications and Internet Services Ltd. Liability iq.matrix1 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Max Link Company Ltd iq.maxlink-iq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Medya Net LLC iq.medya 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Najim Al Iraq Ltd iq.najim 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Najmat AI-Khaleej Information & Techniqves & General Contracting Co. L.L. iq.najmat 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Nass Al Iraq Company for General Trading and Technical Solution and Training Ltd iq.nass 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Nawafeth Al-hadhara for Internet and Information Systems Co.,Ltd iq.giganetiraq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Net Tech Ltd iq.nettech 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Netgate Telecom and Information Technology Ltd, iq.netgate-iraq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Next Net for Internet and IT Services LTD iq.nextnet 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Online Company for Technological Information, Supply of Electronic Equipment and Internet Services Through Wifi Ltd. iq.onlineco 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Orient Company for internet services LTD iq.orient 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Pirmam For Information Technology/Ltd iq.pirmam-group 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Prime Telecom LTD iq.ashraat 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Provider for General Trading and Internet Services, LLC iq.ispsgroups 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Qemat Al-Wasat Company iq.qematalwasat 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Rama ISP LTD. iq.ramaisp 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Regional Telecom Company for Communications Ltd. iq.regional-telecom 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Rey Telecom Company, for Telecommunication, LTD iq.reytelecom 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Sama Madeniti for Communication & Internet Ltd. iq.samamadinaty 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 SAWAD LAND for Information Technology Ltd iq.sawadland 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 ScopeSky Communication and Internet Ltd. iq.scopesky 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Shams Telecom Networks and Internet Service Ltd iq.shams 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Softlink LTD iq.softlink1 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Speed Fiber Band Company for Trading Ltd iq.speedfiberband 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Spider Net Ltd iq.genius 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 STARLINK for the Supply & Services of Telecommunication & Internet Co. LTD / Private Company iq.starlinkisp 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Storm Networks for internet service provider Ltd. iq.stormnetowrks 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 SUPER CELL NETWORK FOR INTERNET SERVICES LTD iq.supercell 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 TAYF AL-MADAR for Internet Services Pvt. Ltd company iq.tayfalmadar 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 The American University of Iraq-Sulaimani iq.aui-s 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Time-Net Private Company for Internet and Wireless Services Ltd. iq.timenet 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Tiqaniyat Al-shabkah for Internet Services Co.Ltd Private Company iq.tiqanyat-al-shabaka 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 TISHK NET Company for WIMAX technology and Internet Service Limited iq.tishknet-iq 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Trade Link Logistics General Trading & Contracting Company W.L.L., L.L.C. iq.kalimat 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Valin Company for General Trading and Communication LTD iq.valeen 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 Zana Mohammed Mahdi A.Rahman company for Internet Service Provider LTD iq.mustafa 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
2 ZarkaNet iq.zarkanet 8 1.254 % RIPE Info
77 AL SARD TRADING AGENCIES CO. LIMITED iq.alsard-co 2 0.313 % RIPE Info
78 Al Lawn Al Akhdar International Company for Communications and Information Technology Ltd. iq.gccit 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Al-Jazeera Al-Arabiya Company for Communication and Internet LTD iq.al-jazeeratelecom 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Bilad Al-Rafidain Company for Informatics and Communications Services Ltd iq.biladalrafidain 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Communications and Media Commission (CMC) iq.iraqincmc 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Data Net Company for Communications Limited iq.datanet-telecom 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Delta communication services Limited iq.dlt 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Elsuhd Net Ltd. Company for Communications and Computer Services iq.elsuhdnet 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 FastIraq, LLC iq.fastiraq 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 FastLine For Communication And Information Technology Ltd iq.widetelecom 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 FUTURE TECHNOLOGY COMPANY FOR TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATICS SERVICES LTD. iq.future 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Hilal Al-Rafidain for Computer and Internet Services Co., Ltd. iq.hrins 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 IQ Networks iq.networks 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Iraq Cell Limited iq.iraqcell 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 IRAQ SMART TECHS LLC iq.iraqstc 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Korek Telecom Company for Communications LLC iq.korektelecom 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 National Investment Commission iq.nic-iraq 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Noor Al-Qamar Co. For Internet Ltd. iq.nooral-qamar 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 North Bank Company For Finance & Investment iq.northbank 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 "PAIK" Company for Communication and General Trade Importation& Exportation Limited iq.paik 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 SatGate Company for Trading of Computers Systems and Communications Appliances WLL iq.sgiq 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 SCIS iq.moc 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Seven Net Layers for General Trading & Information Technology LTD. iq.7netlayers 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Smart Waves for Information Technology Ltd iq.smartwaves 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Steps Telecom For Internet Ltd. iq.steps 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Taif Al Omnnea for the Distribution of Communication equipments Ltd iq.omnnea 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 Tarin General Trading and Setting Up Internet Device LTD iq.tarinnet 1 0.157 % RIPE Info
78 TigrisNet iq.tigrisnet 1 0.157 % RIPE Info