Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations

Bulgaria (BG) - IPv6 address statistics (in /32 blocks) - Sorted by number of addresses

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Nov 23 2020

Total number of addresses: 933

Rank Local Internet Registry (LIR) LIR Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
1 B Consulting Ltd. bg.bcon3 24 2.572 % RIPE Info
1 Delta HighTech Ltd. bg.deltahitech 24 2.572 % RIPE Info
1 Mayak Smart Services Ltd. bg.mayak 24 2.572 % RIPE Info
4 SiteGround Hosting EOOD bg.siteground 17 1.822 % RIPE Info
5 Dim commerce Ltd. bg.dimcom 16 1.715 % RIPE Info
5 Icard Services PLC bg.intercard 16 1.715 % RIPE Info
5 Neterra Ltd. bg.neterraip 16 1.715 % RIPE Info
8 A1 Bulgaria EAD bg.mtelnet 11 1.179 % RIPE Info
9 PON.BG Ltd. bg.ponbg 10 1.072 % RIPE Info
10 TRIGONON DATA SERVICES LTD bg.trigonon 9 0.965 % RIPE Info
11 Abilix Soft LTD bg.abilix 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 AbsCloud Ltd bg.abscloud 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 AdCapital Ltd bg.adcapital 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Alex Escape LLC bg.alexescape 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 ATLANTIS BG Ltd. bg.atlantis 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 B Consulting Ltd. bg.bcon 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Belcloud LTD bg.belcloud 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 BGDS TELEKOM EOOD bg.bgds 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Burgasnet LTD bg.burgasnet 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Cable Internet Systems Ltd. bg.cis 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Cloud DNS Ltd bg.cloud 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Comnet Bulgaria Holding Ltd. bg.comnetbg 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Comtech Bulgaria LTD bg.comtech 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Council of Ministers bg.government 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 CVETAN NIKOLOV TODOROV trading as ONIKS TV bg.onix 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Delta Cloud Ltd. bg.deltacloud 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 DELTA EOOD bg.deltasz 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Deltacom Electronics Ltd. bg.deltacom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 DEMA Com Ltd. bg.dema 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Digital Communications Ltd. bg.digicom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 DIGITAL SOLUTIONS OOD bg.digitalsol 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 ELITKOM Ltd. bg.elitkom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Feniks 666 LTD bg.feniks 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Friendhosting LTD bg.friendhosting 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Geytit OOD bg.geytit 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Global Communication Net Plc bg.gcn 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 I NET BULGARIA EOOD bg.inet 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 I NET BULGARIA EOOD bg.i-net 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Inter Carrier Ltd bg.inter-carrier 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 INTERLAN BG Ltd. bg.interlan 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 IP Lease Ltd. bg.iplease 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 IPACCT CABLE Ltd bg.ipacct1 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 ITL-Bulgaria Ltd. bg.itl 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 ITNS GLOBAL EOOD bg.itnsglobal 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 K and D UNISAT -TV LLC bg.kig-unisat-tv 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 KOMAX OOD bg.komax 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 KTV Istar Ltd. bg.ctvistar 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 LANET EOOD bg.lanet 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Lifoet-2007 LLC bg.lifoet-2007 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Link+ Ltd bg.link 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MANGA CORP LTD bg.manga 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Max Media Group Ltd. bg.maxmedia 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MAXCOM Ltd bg.maxcom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Mayak Consulting Ltd. bg.mconsulting 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MEDICOM BULGARIA Ltd. bg.medicom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Meldo International Routing Services EOOD bg.mir-networks 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Mitko.Com Ltd. bg.mitkocom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MSTel OOD bg.mstel 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MV Concept USA Ltd bg.mvconceptusa 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 MyAcct LTD bg.myacct 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Net Service LTD. bg.netservice 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Netcube Ltd. bg.netcube 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Neterra Ltd. bg.ccomp 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 NETGUARD LLC bg.netguard 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 NetWave Ltd. bg.netwave 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 New Play Ltd. bg.newplay 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 NEXT GENERATION SERVICES LTD. bg.nextgeneration 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Packet Scale OOD bg.packetscale 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Pasat Link Ltd. bg.pasat 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Passive Optical Networks FiberBG EOOD bg.fiberbg 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Performance Ads Ltd. bg.performance 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Pernik Lan Ltd. bg.perniklan 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 PRONET-COM LTD bg.pronet-com 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Public Cloud Ltd. bg.public 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Resonance.Bg Ltd. bg.resonancebg 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Retel JSC bg.alphatel 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Retel JSC bg.retel 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 S A and A stroi proekt EOOD bg.netsaap 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 S3 Company Ltd bg.s3company 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 SKKNET.NET Ltd bg.skk 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Softnet EU EOOD bg.softnet 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Sonicom OOD bg.sonicom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Stanko Filipov Trading As Globalcom ET bg.globalcom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 TEA Ltd. bg.ttm 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 TELECABEL PLC bg.telecabel 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Telecom Aset Ltd bg.telecomaset 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 TERACOM EOOD bg.teracom 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 The Three Ltd. bg.thethree 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Three A Hub EOOD bg.tah 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Tool Domains OOD bg.tooldomains 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 TV SAT NET LTD bg.tvsat 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 TVNET2 Ltd bg.tvnet2 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 UE Agil Trade OOD bg.ueagil 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 UltraNET Ltd bg.ultranet 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Ultra-Todor Slavov Ltd. bg.lanultra 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 Vision Media Plus, EOOD bg.vision 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 YOVIL Ltd. bg.yovil 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
11 ZETTA HOSTING SOLUTIONS LLC. bg.zetta 8 0.857 % RIPE Info
99 Delta Softmedia Ltd. bg.delta 5 0.536 % RIPE Info
100 Vida optics TVV Ltd. bg.optilink 2 0.214 % RIPE Info
101 AOSSIA Ltd. bg.aossia 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Atlantis Net Ltd. bg.atlantisnet 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 BIX.BG Ltd. bg.bixbg 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Bulgarian Academy of Sciences bg.basnet 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Bulgarian Research and Education Network Association (BREN) bg.unicom-b 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Bulgarian Telecommunications Company Plc. bg.btc 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 "Bulgartel" EAD bg.bulgartel 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Bulsatcom EAD bg.bulsatcom 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 C Tel 1 ltd bg.ctel 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Cifrova Kabelna Korporacia EOOD bg.ccc 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 CLOUD BG Ltd. bg.cloud1 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 "Cooolbox" AD bg.itd 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Digital Systems Ltd bg.digsys 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Dilis Grup EOOD bg.dilis 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 ECOM SERVICE AD bg.ecom 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Electroenergien Sistemen Operator EAD bg.eso 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 ESCOM Ltd. - Haskovo bg.escom 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 EuroExpress Ltd. bg.euroxp 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Evolink AD bg.evolink 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Fiber 1 Ltd. bg.fiber1 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Fiber Optics Bulgaria OOD bg.fiberoptics 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 GOCE-NET Ltd bg.goce-net 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 HZ Hosting Ltd bg.hzhosting 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 IP Telecom Bulgaria bg.iptelecom 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 ITST Network EOOD bg.network 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 K.B.A. Imoti Ltd. bg.cores 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Lafy EOOD bg.lafy 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Lir.bg EOOD bg.lir 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Lulin-Net bg.lulin-net 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 M SAT Cable SA bg.mnet 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 MEGABYTE INTERNET Ltd. bg.megabyte 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 MIS70 LTD bg.mis70 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Multimedia BG EOOD bg.multimedia 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 NET IS SAT Ltd. bg.netissat 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 NET1 Ltd. bg.net1 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Net-Surf.net Ltd. bg.netsurf 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 NETX - NG LTD bg.netx 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 "NOVATEL" EOOD bg.novatel 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Online Direct Ltd bg.onlinedirect 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 OPTICCOM- BULGARIA Ltd. bg.optic-com 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Optisprint OOD bg.optisprint 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 RACCOM JSC bg.raccom 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 RAX.BG EOOD bg.rax 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Rimex Ltd. bg.rimex-ltd 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 SOFCOMPANY Ltd bg.sofcompany 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Sofia Connect EAD bg.sofia-connect 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Space Ltd bg.spaceltd 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 SuperHosting.BG Ltd. bg.superhosting 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Telecoms-Net Ltd. bg.telecoms 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Telnet Limited bg.bg 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 "Traffic Broadband Communications" Ltd. bg.traffic 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Trakia Kabel OOD bg.trakiacable 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Unics EOOD bg.unics 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 Varteh LTD bg.varteh 1 0.107 % RIPE Info
101 VESTITEL BG bg.vestitel 1 0.107 % RIPE Info