Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations

Lebanon (LB) - IPv6 address statistics (in /32 blocks) - Sorted by number of addresses

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Jul 27 2020

Total number of addresses: 549

Rank Local Internet Registry (LIR) LIR Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
1 ACTEL S.A.L. lb.lb-actel 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Advanced Broadband Services S.A.L lb.abs 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 AMERICAN UNIVERSITY of BEIRUT lb.aub 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Aoun.net s.a.r.l lb.aounnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Bank of Beirut s.a.l. lb.bob 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Basic ISP s.a.r.l. lb.basic 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 BEIRUT ARAB UNIVERSITY(BAU) lb.beirut 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Berytech SCAL lb.berytech 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 BITAR NET SARL lb.bitar 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 BLOM BANK S.A.L. lb.blombankbeirut 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 B_SMART.NET S.A.R.L lb.bsmartnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 CLOUD S P SARL lb.cloud 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Cobranet Limited lb.cobranet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Coin.net SAL lb.coinnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Connexions Services SAL lb.connexions 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 CTC SAL lb.ctcsal 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 DATA CONSULT SAL lb.dataconsult 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 EarthLinks S.A.R.L lb.earthlinks 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Energy Bridge Sarl lb.energy 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 farahnet lb.farahnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 FAST MEGA NETWORKS SARL lb.fastmega 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Ferrari-Networks SARL lb.ferrari-networks 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Fiber Communication Network S.A.R.L lb.fcnisp 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Globalcom Data services SAL lb.gds 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 GlobeMed Solutions SAL lb.gm-group 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Gulf Research & Development Company lb.grd 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Holy Spirit University of Kaslik lb.holyspirit 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 ICLIK SARL lb.iclik 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 iconnect sarl lb.iconnect 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 IncoNet-Data Management s.a.l. lb.dm 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Intrasky Offshore S.A.L. lb.intrasky 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 iShack SAL lb.ishack 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Lebanese Armed Forces lb.laf 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Lebanese University lb.lu 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Lebanse Company for Services S.A.R.L Cable One lb.cableone 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 LIBAN-COM Limited Partnership lb.libancom 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 LunaSat ISP lb.lunasat 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 M Nets SAL lb.mnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Masco Group LLC lb.masco 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Matrix International SARL lb.matrix 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 MedSystems s.a.l. lb.mednetliban 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 MIRSAT SAL lb.mirsat 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Mobile interim company 1 S.A.L. lb.mic1-alfa 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Mobile Interim Company no.2 sal lb.mic2 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 My ISP SARL lb.myisp 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 NET 360 S.A.R.L lb.net360 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Net Pro sarl lb.netpro 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 New Net "Technology" SARL lb.newnetlb 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Prevision S.A.R.L lb.prevision 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 SAADWNET SARL lb.saadwnet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Safawi Net S.A.L. lb.safawinet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Safe net s.a.r.l lb.safenet1 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Saint-Joseph University of Beirut lb.saint-joseph 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Smart City SARL lb.smart 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Smart Secure Solutions S.A.R.L. lb.ss-solutions 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Smart Telecom S.A.R.L lb.smarttelecom 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 SME S.A.R.L lb.smesarl 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Societe Libanaise pour le developpement et la reconstruction du centre ville de de Beyrouth (Solidere) lb.bcd-bbn 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 SODETEL S.A.L. lb.sodetel 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 STARS COOL SARL lb.starscool 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 STN, SARL lb.stnsarl 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Switch Telecom s.a.r.l lb.switchtel 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 TerraNet sal lb.terranet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Virtual ISP s.a.l. lb.visp 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
1 Wave Net LLC lb.wavenet 8 1.457 % RIPE Info
66 Northern Telecom lb.northern 2 0.364 % RIPE Info
67 American Community School lb.acs 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Broadband Plus S.a.l. lb.broadbandplus 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 CHAWICH GROUP LTD lb.chawich 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Communication and International Trading Company S.A.R.L lb.citco 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 CONTROL PANEL SARL lb.control 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 DOT SARL lb.dotsarl 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 EagleNet s.a.r.l. lb.eaglenet 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Fiberwaves S.A.L lb.fiberwaves 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Gega Telecom SAL lb.gegatelecom 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 GIGABIT S.A.L lb.gigabit 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 HIGH SPEED PROFESSIONAL LINKS, SARL lb.hspl 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 IncoNet Data Management sal lb.inconet 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Information Systems Company lb.infosys 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Lebanon Online SARL lb.lebanononline 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 LIBANTELECOM lb.libantelecom 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Libatech SAL lb.libatech 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Moscanet SAL lb.wise 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 New Com SAL lb.psinet 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 onetplus lb.onetplus 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 SPIDER NET & CO. SARL lb.spider 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 TelNet sarl lb.telnet 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 T.H. Global Vision SARL lb.thglobalvision 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 THE DOT SPOT NET SARL lb.dotspot 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Top Net SARL lb.topnet 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 Transmog Inc S.A.L lb.cyberia 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 WAVES S.A.L lb.waves 1 0.182 % RIPE Info
67 WIN DSL s.a.r.l lb.win-dsl 1 0.182 % RIPE Info