Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations

Iraq (IQ) - IPv4 address statistics - Sorted by number of addresses

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Jul 27 2020

Total number of addresses: 767 744

Rank Local Internet Registry (LIR) LIR Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
1 EarthLink Ltd. Communications&Internet Services iq.earthlink 361 472 47.082 % RIPE Info
2 Allay Nawroz Telecom Company for Communication/Ltd. iq.newroz 61 440 8.003 % RIPE Info
3 Seven Net Layers for General Trading & Information Technology LTD. iq.7netlayers 19 456 2.534 % RIPE Info
4 IQ Networks iq.networks 17 920 2.334 % RIPE Info
5 AL SARD TRADING AGENCIES CO. LIMITED iq.alsard-co 17 408 2.267 % RIPE Info
5 CellNet ltd iq.cellnet 17 408 2.267 % RIPE Info
7 City Telecom Co. LTD. iq.city-telecom 16 384 2.134 % RIPE Info
8 TigrisNet iq.tigrisnet 10 240 1.334 % RIPE Info
9 Al Atheer Telecommunication-Iraq Co. Ltd. Incorporated in Cayman Islands iq.zainiq 9 216 1.200 % RIPE Info
9 Al-Jazeera Al-Arabiya Company for Communication and Internet LTD iq.al-jazeeratelecom 9 216 1.200 % RIPE Info
11 AL-SARD FIBER Co. for Internet Fiber and Optical Cable Services /Ltd. iq.al-sard 8 448 1.100 % RIPE Info
12 Hala Al Rafidain Company for Communications and Internet LTD. iq.halasat-ltd 8 192 1.067 % RIPE Info
12 Kurdistan Net Company for Computer and Internet Ltd. iq.kurdistan 8 192 1.067 % RIPE Info
12 Midya Telecom for telecommunications-LTD iq.al 8 192 1.067 % RIPE Info
12 Tarin General Trading and Setting Up Internet Device LTD iq.tarinnet 8 192 1.067 % RIPE Info
16 Al Lawn Al Akhdar International Company for Communications and Information Technology Ltd. iq.gccit 6 144 0.800 % RIPE Info
16 ScopeSky Communication and Internet Ltd. iq.scopesky 6 144 0.800 % RIPE Info
18 ASIACELL COMMUNICATIONS PJSC iq.asiacell 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
18 Hayat for Internet & communication LLC iq.hayat 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
18 Pure Line Co. For Telecommunications & Internet Ltd. iq.pureline 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
18 SCIS iq.moc 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
18 Speedway Company for Internet service Ltd. iq.speedway 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
18 ZarkaNet iq.zarkanet 5 120 0.667 % RIPE Info
24 Computer Data Networks limited iq.cdn 4 096 0.534 % RIPE Info
25 Elsuhd Net Ltd. Company for Communications and Computer Services iq.elsuhdnet 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
25 FastIraq, LLC iq.fastiraq 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
25 FastLine For Communication And Information Technology Ltd iq.widetelecom 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
25 Hilal Al-Rafidain for Computer and Internet Services Co., Ltd. iq.hrins 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
25 Horizon Scope Mobile Telecom WLL iq.horizon-scope 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
25 Korek Telecom Company for Communications LLC iq.korektelecom 3 072 0.400 % RIPE Info
31 ALASAS COMPANY FOR TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY LTD iq.asas 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 AL-MARAJ AL-ALAMIYA Co iq.almarajiraq1 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 Bilad Al-Rafidain Company for Informatics and Communications Services Ltd iq.biladalrafidain 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 Communications and Media Commission (CMC) iq.iraqincmc 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 EXABYT for Communication & General Trading /Ltd iq.exabyt 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 Information Zone Company For Internet & Computer Services - Ltd. Co. iq.infozone 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 IRAQ SMART TECHS LLC iq.iraqstc 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 SatGate Company for Trading of Computers Systems and Communications Appliances WLL iq.sgiq 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
31 The American University of Iraq-Sulaimani iq.aui-s 2 048 0.267 % RIPE Info
40 Provider for General Trading and Internet Services, LLC iq.ispsgroups 1 536 0.200 % RIPE Info
41 Abwab Altasawiq for General Trade Co. Ltd. iq.hrins2 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Advanced Networking Technologies (A.N.T.) Company for Information Technology Ltd iq.antnet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Afnan Al-Harith LTD iq.afnan 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Alathrae Company for Information Technology Limited iq.ethraa 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 AlbitTel Company for Provision of Internet Services/Ltd iq.gsfast 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Alhadbaa Group LLC iq.alhadbaa 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Al-Hadetha for software and Automation Ltd iq.hdth-iq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 ALMASFOOFA for Communication & Internet Ltd iq.matrix 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Al-MISK Company For Information Technology and Software LTD iq.almisk 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Al-Mouja Telecom Services Ltd. iq.almouja 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Al-Rama Telecom LTD iq.al-rama 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 AlSalam State Company iq.alsalam 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Al-Taif For Technical Solutions Co. LTD. iq.al-taif 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 ALTAMEER for Trading , General Transportation and Electromechanical Services Ltd iq.al-tameer 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Asl Al-Iraq General Communication LLC iq.asl-aliraq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Asser Al-Technologia Information Technology Company Limited iq.assertech 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Aswar Al-Karam for General trading and Communications Projects Ltd iq.aswar 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Baghdad Link to Internet Services Provider and Information Technology LLC iq.baghdad 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Bit Byte Communications Co. Ltd iq.bitbyteiq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Blue Sky Telecom LTD iq.bluesky-telecom 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 BP Iraq NV iq.bp-iraq-nv 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Business Platforms General Trading Limited Company iq.businessplatforms 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Cloud Company for General Services Ltd iq.cloud 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Data Net Company for Communications Limited iq.datanet-telecom 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Delta communication services Limited iq.dlt 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Dijlat Al-Khair for communications and internet Ltd iq.sufyan 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Domain Earth for Communication and Banking Solutions with Limited Liability iq.decbs 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Elaf Alrafideen for Communication & Networks Facilities and trade computers co. LTD iq.elafalrafideen 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Erbil International Aiport iq.erbil 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 ExxonMobil Iraq Limited iq.exxonmobil 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 FACT LTD iq.factltd 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Fancy Net Company Ltd iq.fancy 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 FUTURE TECHNOLOGY COMPANY FOR TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATICS SERVICES LTD. iq.future 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Giga Nineveh for internet services Ltd iq.giganineveh 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Golden Sky Links Company For Internet & Communication Ltd iq.goldenskylinks 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Goran Net ISP Ltd. iq.gorannet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Hulum Almustakbal Company for Communication Engineering and Services Ltd iq.hulumtele 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 iNet LLC iq.inet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Infinity for Information Technology and Internet Services Ltd iq.infinity 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Information Tower Company for General Trading and Information Technology / Ltd. iq.tower 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 International Development Bank for Islamic Investment and Finance (P.S.C) iq.idbbank 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Iraq Cell Limited iq.iraqcell 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Iraq Electronic Gate for Financial Services Co. Ltd iq.iraqe-gate 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 IraqSky Communications and Internet Limited Liability Company iq.iraqisky 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Knowledge Land Company Ltd. iq.knowledge 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Knowledge Path for Information Technology and General Trading Ltd iq.knpit-2015 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Larsa Group Ltd iq.larsa 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Layth Zuhair Zahid iq.nx 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Live Link Internet Service Provider PVT LTD. iq.livelink 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Max Link Company Ltd iq.maxlink-iq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Medya Net LLC iq.medya 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Najim Al Iraq Ltd iq.najim 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Najmat AI-Khaleej Information & Techniqves & General Contracting Co. L.L. iq.najmat 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Nass Al Iraq Company for General Trading and Technical Solution and Training Ltd iq.nass 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 National Investment Commission iq.nic-iraq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Nawafeth Al-hadhara for Internet and Information Systems Co.,Ltd iq.giganetiraq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Nawand Telecom Ltd./private company iq.nawand 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Net Tech Ltd iq.nettech 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Netgate Telecom and Information Technology Ltd, iq.netgate-iraq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Next Net for Internet and IT Services LTD iq.nextnet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Noor Al-Qamar Co. For Internet Ltd. iq.nooral-qamar 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 North Bank Company For Finance & Investment iq.northbank 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Numerous Ports Company For Internet Services Ltd iq.npcom 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Online Company for Technological Information, Supply of Electronic Equipment and Internet Services Through Wifi Ltd. iq.onlineco 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Orient Company for Advertising and Marketing Ltd. iq.orient1 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Orient Company for internet services LTD iq.orient 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 "PAIK" Company for Communication and General Trade Importation& Exportation Limited iq.paik 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Qemat Al-Wasat Company iq.qematalwasat 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Rama ISP LTD. iq.ramaisp 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Regional Telecom Company for Communications Ltd. iq.regional-telecom 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Rey Telecom Company, for Telecommunication, LTD iq.reytelecom 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Sahel Net ISP iq.sahel 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Sama Madeniti for Communication & Internet Ltd. iq.samamadinaty 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 SAWAD LAND for Information Technology Ltd iq.sawadland 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Shams Telecom Networks and Internt Service Ltd iq.shams 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Sky Orbit Company for Information technology Ltd. iq.sky-orbit 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Smart Link Company for Internet Service, special company and limited responsibility iq.smartlink1 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Smart Waves for Information Technology Ltd iq.smartwaves 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Softlink LTD iq.softlink1 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Spark Technical Services for Communication Ltd iq.spark 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Spider Net Ltd iq.genius 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Steps Telecom For Internet Ltd. iq.steps 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Storm Networks for internet service provider Ltd. iq.stormnetowrks 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 SUPER CELL NETWORK FOR INTERNET SERVICES LTD iq.supercell 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 super network for internet service ltd iq.super 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 SuperCell ISP LTD iq.supercell1 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Taif Al Omnnea for the Distribution of Communication equipments Ltd iq.omnnea 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 TAYF AL-MADAR for Internet Services Pvt. Ltd company iq.tayfalmadar 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Techno Fast Company for General Contracting and Trading Ltd. iq.technofast 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Time-Net Private Company for Internet and Wireless Services Ltd. iq.timenet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 TISHK NET Company for WIMAX technology and Internet Service Limited iq.tishknet-iq 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Tornet General Trading and Communication Services LLC iq.00964tornet 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Trade Link Logistics General Trading & Contracting Company W.L.L., L.L.C. iq.kalimat 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Valin Company for General Trading and Communication LTD iq.valeen 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
41 Zana Mohammed Mahdi A.Rahman company for Internet Service Provider LTD iq.mustafa 1 024 0.133 % RIPE Info
136 Al-Jeel Al-Sabei Internet Services Co., Ltd iq.g7telecom 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Gulf Palms Contracting and General trading co ltd. iq.gulfpalms 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Information Technology Earth iq.ite964 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Iraq Smart Technologies Co. for Internet Services and Information Technology Ltd. iq.iqsts 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Matrix Private Company for Communications and Internet Services Ltd. Liability iq.matrix1 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Net Max for communication Services and General Trading Co. LTD iq.netmax 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Pirmam For Information Technology/Ltd iq.pirmam-group 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Prime Telecom LTD iq.ashraat 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 RapidNet for Internet Services and Communications/Ltd iq.rapidnet 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Speed Fiber Band Company for Trading Ltd iq.speedfiberband 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 STARLINK for the Supply & Services of Telecommunication & Internet Co. LTD / Private Company iq.starlinkisp 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Tawasol Network for Internet Services and Information Technology LLC iq.tawasol 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Telelink Telecommunications Co for Internet services and Information Technology Ltd. iq.telelink 256 0.033 % RIPE Info
136 Tiqaniyat Al-shabkah for Internet Services Co.Ltd Private Company iq.tiqanyat-al-shabaka 256 0.033 % RIPE Info